Micro Term From Dec 17, 2011 For 5-6 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Fish,OtherOther Pets/Comments: Chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: MayarPark01   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 9,2011   Applications: 1

Location
Rural 15 min from town, Mount Gambier
SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 17,2011
For 5-6 days | Micro Term

We live on 4 acres, surrounded by farmland, very peaceful. We have a large garden, but will only need the vege patch watered depending on the weather. Pets we have 2 dogs which sleep inside at night but are happy to be out during the day, 2 cats who do as they please, as cats do, we have chooks and 7 sheep. Main need for a housesitter is to feed our furry and feathered family while we have a break

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MayarPark01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR