Inner Sydney - dog & plant sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: intrepidBrisbane   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 6,2021   Applications: 0

Location
EARLWOOD, Eastern suburbs, EARLWOOD
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 30,2021
For 5 nights | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter to care for our 2.5 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback dog and to water our pot plants. Our dog Henry is a large breed who is mostly an indoors dog who loves cuddle. He needs to be walked once per day, but other than that is a great companion at home.

We live in a 3 bedroom low set brick post war home with a medium-sized backyard. Other than watering our pot plants, no other yard maintenance is needed.

We live in a great location just 25 mins drive from the Sydney CBD & Bondi beaches, with a park area opposite us, and a short distance to lovely walks along Cooks River.

Short walking distance from our house are cafes, liquor store, bakery, newsagent, post office and Coles. Bardwell Park train station is a 15 minute walk.

Our house is an ideal place from which to explore Sydney and the surrounding areas.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

intrepidBrisbane is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR