Care for a 17 year old special friend.

House Sitter Needed for Username: macntosh   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 9,2013   Applications: 3

Location
Dulwich Hill, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 10,2013
For 12 days | Short Term

We are looking for a responsible and caring house sitter to look after our home and our very special 17 year old mini fox terrier. Must love dogs!

She no longer requires walking and is quite happy to be inside and in her basket when you are at home. She sleeps in her outside kennel at night.

This is only for a 12 day period from 10 December to 22 December 2013 inclusive.

We are located in Dulwich Hill (inner west suburb) close to shops and transport. (Close to train and buses to the City)

A small garden will require watering during the housesit, but no gardening anticipated.

Prefer non-smoker, no drugs/alcohol.

Current References and Police checks required.

If interested, we look forward to hearing from you.

Mark.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

macntosh is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR