Sitter needed for my house and Bichon Friese dog for two weeks over Christmas and New Year in Cairns, Queensland

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hallinan   


Posted or Updated: Sep 9,2017   Applications: 1

Kewarra Beach, Cairns, Cairns
QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 20,2017
For fifteen days | Short Term

We are looking for someone to look after our easy care house and small dog over the Christmas and New Year period.

House: Located in Kewarra Beach, Cairns, Queensland. 3 bedroom house, fully air-conditioned, modern kitchen, main bedroom with ensuite.  Close to the beach and walking distance to the shops and bus stop.  10 min drive to Smithfield shopping center & cinema.  
Easy care landscaped garden:  Will just need a little bit of hand watering of herb garden and pot plants.

Dog:  Lulu is a small eleven year old Bichon Frise who is well trained and easy care.  She will need a short walk around the block a few times a week and is fed morning and night.  She is an inside dog and sleeps in the laundry at night, so we are looking for someone who loves dogs to look after her and keep her company.  She enjoys a cuddle.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Hallinan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners