Short Medium Term From Jul 13, 2012 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Traveler77   


Posted or Updated: Jun 18,2012   Applications: 4

Leland, South of Cape Fear River, Wilmington
North Carolina United States

View location map
Jul 13,2012
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Molly is a mature (6 years old) yellow lab and she loves to go for walks and chase a frisbee. She is very gentle and friendly and easy to care for.

Beach - 30 Minutes. Many golf courses. No yard or garden care. Planned community w/ many walking paths. Cable TV & wireless internet available. Grocery and other shopping nearby.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Traveler77 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners