Honest, reliable woman looking for house and pet sit in Cambridge

House Sitter Needed for Username: torig83   


Posted or Updated: Nov 2,2012   Applications: 5

Cambridge,Cambridge England
Dec 23,2012
For 2 weeks | Short Term

I'm a 35 year old woman from Sydney, Australia who will be visiting Cambridge for 5 weeks from late March I have an active dog (kelpie x whippet) at home and have had cats most of my life (though not currently). I'm doing a PhD at Macquarie University (Conservation Science) in Sydney and am travelling to Cambridge for a conference and lab visit at the university. I'd like to have a local's experience of Cambridge and would love the company of a pet while I'm in there!

I've pet-sat many times in Sydney and can provide a reference upon request. I'm tidy, respectful, and extremely reliable. I've used this site previously to find a sitter for my animals and home.

Please contact me to chat more about looking after your home and pets.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

torig83 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners