Short Term From Jan 7, 2012 For 7 days-1 week I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: visitingartists   


Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2011   Applications: 2

East Bay, Oakland (Rockridge)
Alameda,California United States

View location map
Jan 7,2012
For 7 days-1 week | Short Term

We live in Oakland Berkeley border on a hill with a view of the SF Bay,but still easy walking distance to College Ave shops and excellent restaurants, 2 miles from UC Berkeley campus, also near Rockridge BART,20 minutes ride to San Francisco. It's a great neighborhood for walking dogs, which is nice since we also have two friendly 9 yr old Jack Russells, sister and brother, Poppy and Gus. Our house has a large deck overlooking a garden in back and a balcony in front, convenient kitchen, fireplace, and comfortable beds. Lots of books and art. Also a flat TV screen in master bedroom.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

visitingartists is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners