Short Medium Term From Apr 29, 2012 For 3 weeks I need pet care for: DogsOther Pets/Comments: love, play. Fully house trained- will wake you if they need to go out.

House Sitter Needed for Username: PROTEAKOP   


Posted or Updated: Dec 21,2011   Applications: 5

CW6, Central, Vanderbijlpark
GAUTENG South Africa

View location map
Apr 29,2012
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Middle aged single lady, no children, sober habits. Care for 2 med sized dogs. Home secure - armed response. Quiet Street. Garden services every Wednesday. House is a work in progress, but comfortable with a nice garden and frame pool that does not require any attention unless it is used. Close to Mall, town, Emerald Casino

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PROTEAKOP is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners