Micro Term From Jan 29, 2012 For 4 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: skisal   


Posted or Updated: Jan 22,2012   Applications: 8

Double Bay, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 29,2012
For 4 days | Micro Term

I require someone to house sit my two bedroom, two bathroom apartment and look after my pet Millie - she is a jack russell cross maltese. The apartment is owned by my husband and I and is kept immaculate. It has a water view, leafy outlook as we are on the 2nd (highest) floor - it is a small apartment block of 10.

I am located in Double Bay - a five minute walk to Edgecliff centre and train station or to the centre of Double Bay. There is everything you need from cafes, bars, restaurants to two major supermarkets, chemists and fashion shops - you name it!

There are no other requirements besides walking and feeding Millie who is a lovely natured, fully toilet trained dog I have had for 12 years.

Please note: Photos were too large to attach but more than happy to provide for those that are interested in this housesitting opportunity.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

skisal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners