Long Term From Feb 28, 2012 For 5 months I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: CutepupsAtlanta   


Posted or Updated: Jan 7,2012   Applications: 9

Briarcliff Woods, NE Atlanta, Atlanta
Dekalb,Georgia United States

View location map
Feb 28,2012
For 5 months | Long Term

London-based Expats need immediate home sitter and pet care for our two loving pups. Our 4-bed, 3-bath home is located in the quiet Briarcliff Woods neighborhood, just a few minutes from Emory University.

We have some temporary care for our home but will be needing someone/a couple to interview with our current carers over the next 1.5 months.

We need of a very reliable, committed animal lover to care for our German shepherd mix and cocker spaniel while living rent-free in our home.

We need the basics like watering plants, checking mail, supervising repairs, and keeping the house safe, secure, and well-maintained.

House/petcarers will need: - your own vehicle - ability to be at the house, not leaving more than 6-8 hours at a time - payment for wi-fi, phone if needed - 50% payment for utilities (electricity, gas, water)

Thank you for your interest.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

CutepupsAtlanta is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners