Weekend pet sitter needed for dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Maddie22   


Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2012   Applications: 3

East Van/Commercial Dr., Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 21,2012
For 3 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a non-smoker, and prefer a vegan or vegetarian. We have an older miniature poodle cross who needs to go out several times a day (should not be left more than about 5 hours on his own). Our cat likes to go out during the day, but must be in overnight.

Our house is 5 blocks from the trendy Commercial Drive area. Our street is quiet and residential, but Commercial Dr. has many cafes, restaurants and small boutiques, and many colourful characters. Our house is two blocks from a bus route that goes directly downtown, or you could walk or bus to the Sky Train station. It is a nice 20 minute walk. By car we are 10 minutes from downtown. (walking, about 45 minutes).

There is a gas fireplace in the living room, we have two TVs with cable, wifi, a washer/dryer, microwave and a house alarm.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Maddie22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners