House sitter needed for 4 weeks in late July - August

House Sitter Needed for Username: TravelQueen22   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 21,2018   Applications: 2

Location
FIVE DOCK, Inner West, SYDNEY
Inner West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 28,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for someone to look after my spoilt elderley 14 year old cocker spaniel Sofie when I go overseas foto attend a family wedding. Ideally I would prefer someone who is also interested in looking after Sofie ongoing when I go away for a few days for work or for a weekend. Sofie adores attention so need someone to love and spend quality time with her and she needs to be taken for regular short walks. Long walks are not longer suitable as she suffers from arthitis. She also needs to be given medication daily. We live in a 2 bedroom semi, close to a park & public transport to the city. Our home is not really child proof so would prefer a single female or childless couple to look after her whilst I am away. If you think this sounds like you please contact me.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TravelQueen22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR