Non smokers preferred

House Sitter Needed for Username: anfran54ssanz   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2019   Applications: 5

Location
Hamilton, inner city, Newcastle
Newcastle,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 22,2019
For 1-6 days | Long Term

Care of one 16 year old toy poodle.. Inner city but quiet walk to beach, harbour. 200m to restaurant strip. 200m to railway Hunter Valley vineyard area and Sydney for day trips. We have Wi-Fi, Foxtel and Netflix.

We would like someone who can stay for 3-5 days on a regular basis on dates that are mutually agreeable. Webbie is too old for kennels but is active and enjoys a walk. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

anfran54ssanz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR