Long Term From May 20, 2019 For 30-09-2019 I need pet care for: Dogs,Farm Animals

House Sitter Needed for Username: Walla12   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 9,2018

Location
Wallarobba, Wallarobba, Wallarobba
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 20,2019
For 30-09-2019 | Long Term

We have 4 bedroom 2 level house on 40 acres south of Dungog. Train connection to Newcastle (1hr),Maitland is 35min drive ,same to Raymond Terrace. Countrylink stops in Dungog. We have 12 year old Maltese X Tulip who  inside dog she is very loving and perfect companion dog...you will fall in love with her in no time. We also have 6hens  and a rooster. 

 We are looking for a person who is house proud ,happy to play with Tulip and  keep the garden well maintained.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Walla12
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Walla12 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Walla12


OR