House-Sit in Luxury - Mandurah WA

House Sitter Needed for Username: woza01   


Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2014   Applications: 23

Mandurah, South of Perth, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Apr 14,2015
For Approx 6 weeks | Short Medium Term


I am looking for someone to House-Sit for me from the 14th April 2015, for approximately 6 weeks whilst my family and I go overseas on Holiday.

I do need someone/a couple that are willing to sit for FREE in return for NO BILLS/FREE ACCOMODATION during their stay.

The ONLY duties required will be to feed my 21yo cat (that sleeps all day), and drop some flakes into the aquarium everyday !

I live in Placid Waters Estate, Mandurah WA. It is minutes from the Mandurah Forum shopping center, Trains to Perth, the Magnificent Estuary system, and the Cafe Stip along the foreshore.

An automatic garage is also available, and there is plenty of space out the back for your caravan (if you are living the 'Nomadic' lifestye! )

The house is only 5 years old, 4 bed 2 bath, furnished with comfortable modern furniture. It has Air Con, and internet is also connected. A Beautiful Theatre room with 60' 3D TV is yours to enjoy also.

Sit out on the Alfresco, overlooking the huge trees, and feed the parrots that constantly come in for a feed of sunflower seeds.

Have a swim in the new pool !

If you think this suits you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Police Clearance is a must, and references would be preferred. Im sorry, but non-smokers only...

Please feel free to have a look at the house photos in my Gallery !

I look forward to hearing from you...

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

woza01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners