Micro Term From Jan 31, 2012 For 7 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: nmac100   


Posted or Updated: Jan 23,2012   Applications: 2

Wattle Grove, South Western Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 31,2012
For 7 days | Micro Term

It is short notice as our pet sitter cant stay with our dogs anymore. We only need someone for 1 week - i know it is not long but thought i would inquire anyway. We have 2 medium sized dogs (6 yr boy poodle X and 18mth girl terrier x) and 1 Lorikeet We need someone from the 31/1 to the 7/2 we should be back on the 7th. Fairly easy we just want someone to be here with them, no housework, garden etc included. Bird will need food and water - easy we can teach how. Dogs have dry food down all the time and have a small meal at night round 730pm (she will moan at you till you remember if you forget). They love cuddles and to play ball they will fetch and bring back. They are indoor dogs - hence why we prefer them to stay here and not kennel. Have train at Liverpool and Holsworthy and small shops nearby (Coles). Area is Wattle Grove - it is a lovely fairly quiet suburb, with lots of walking tracks, parks and a lovely picnic area area around a small lake. There is easy access to the M5 and hence the M7. We have portable AC in the house and access to broadband. Queen size bed and separate single bed also available. We just need someone to be here after work and provide them with some love and attention. If you can help please let us know by replying to message or call Naomi on Thanks in advance

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nmac100 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners