House / Animal sitter wanted in France

House Sitter Needed for Username: jeronimo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 7,2021   Applications: 0

Location
western suburbs, Pouance
Pays de la Loire,Maine et loire France

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 25,21  
To:      Oct 27,21
Days:  33, Short Medium Term

I am looking for an animal/house sitter to take good care of my dogs and cat..

My house is situated on the edge of a beautiful little market town, perfectly situated, with  the countryside 0n the doorstep and  the  shops are within walking distance .  There is a stunning lake with many waking paths.

for those with a car the house is 45 minutes from Rennes and 45.minutes from Angers.

One of the dogs is  old so sleeps a lot and would only need a 10 minute walk each day which he enjoys. The other 2 would like to go for a daily stroll.  The also need feeding twice a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jeronimo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR