Long Term From Mar 27, 2012 For 8 months I need pet care for: Cats,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: Setabnor   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2012   Applications: 12

Gippsland, Traralgon
VIC Australia

View location map
Mar 27,2012
For 8 months | Long Term

Needed responsible housesitter/s.non smokers,to sit for 8 months starting on 27th March 2012, until mid November 2012, at Traralgon, Gippsland, Country Victoria. To keep house tidy, feed 1 caged bird , one cat, mow lawns, collect mail. Rural city, country-style ,one hour from beach, one hour from snow fields, 2 hours from Melbourne.5 mins car ride from large shopping complex. Doctors 3 mins car drive away. 5 min walk to other supermarket. Modern Hospital 10 mins away. Beautiful nature walks around a lake with prolific birdlife etc , , 2 mins away, Many local attractions to visit, Old Walhalla Gold town, Historic towns,fern parks, markets,bush walks, bus stop across the road fy older home, all amenities. Sitter/s would pay for use of own power, gas and phone. :) No pets please. If at all interested please contact asap.. THANKYOU

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Setabnor is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners