Love the beach, animals & a relaxing, quiet area? Enjoy all these for 2 weeks in Safety Bay.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Travelbugs5   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: May 30,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Safety Bay, Safety Bay, Safety Bay
WA,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2019
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are located in Safety Bay - about 45mins south of the Perth CBD. We live quite close to the beach (our closest is a dog & swimming  beach about 350 m from the house, which we go to daily, other excellent swimming beaches are about 10 min walk from home) & parks (also in our daily dog walk route).

We are looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks this July who can take care of our dogs ( they love 2 walks a day!) and cats, and keep our home & garden tidy & well maintained.

We are about a 7 min drive from Rockingham Shopping Centre & 9 mins from the train station. A bus stop is within 3 min walk. The garden is easy care with just a few pot plants that require hand watering. We live in a  comfortable 4x2 home with a decent sized driveway, if you have a bus/winnebago/camper trailer etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Travelbugs5
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Travelbugs5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Travelbugs5


OR