Short Medium Term From Aug 19, 2012 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,OtherOther Pets/Comments: Our dogs are inside dogs and love comfort

House Sitter Needed for Username: ozziechef   


Posted or Updated: May 29,2012   Applications: 6

Acheron, nth/east Vic, Alexandra
VIC Australia

View location map
Aug 19,2012
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our house is 120km from Melbourne on 2 acres. The town of Alexandra is 10 minutes away. It has all the necessary amenities including a hospital, vet, dentist and supermarket. We live near the cross country ski area of Lake mountain and 1 hour from Mt Buller. If you like fishing, Lake Eildon is nearby. There are 2 golf courses nearby and lawnbowls all around here. Good wineries and all this 1 hour and 30 minutes from Melbourne. This is a relaxing housesit as it is winter. Our dogs are inside dogs with their own area. They need a walk down the lane in the morning and a snack and dinner at night/late afternoon. The environment is very quiet and peaceful with lots of birds and native animals.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ozziechef is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners