Long Term From May 15, 2012 For 8-10 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: thejewelbox   


Posted or Updated: Feb 9,2012   Applications: 21

Buckhead area, Atlanta
Georgia United States

View location map
May 15,2012
For 8-10 months | Long Term

I need a reliable housesitter to care for my jewel box of a house during my extended absence overseas. The ideal candidate should be experienced with high-end homes and be attentive to detail (notice home maintenance issues and respond promptly by contacting me or the appropriate person). It would be a bonus if you enjoy gardening. My home is not suitable for children or families, only mature yet energetic single people or a quiet couple. I will require a police check and other formalities. I have no pets nor should the housesitter. My housesitter should own a reliable car that is available for his/her use at all times; to be able to spend half of the day at home (it is a gorgeous place to spend the day!); to be fastidious about housekeeping. I will not be able to offer any salary to my housesitters and they would need to be thrifty in the use of electricity, gas, and water.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

thejewelbox is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners