Short Medium Term From Mar 20, 2012 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: retired64   


Posted or Updated: Feb 18,2012   Applications: 1

Albury-Wodonga, Albury-Wodonga
VIC Australia

View location map
Mar 20,2012
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Albury-Wodonga is a very pleasant town, just 3 hours from Melbourne. Situated on the Muray River - good for swimming - with many amenities such as restaurants, theatres, sporting clubs, etc.

My home is a four bedroom, 2 bathroom house and I have a 34 year old daughter who needs company whilst we are away. Garden has sprinklers in some places, but not a real worry. I have 4 very delightful cats - no problems.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

retired64 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners