Micro Term From Feb 24, 2012 For 5 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: sssibs   


Posted or Updated: Feb 19,2012   Applications: 4

Morningside, Northern Suburbs, Johannesburg
South Africa

View location map
Feb 24,2012
For 5 days | Micro Term

Good day, We are going away from February, and our domestic worker, who usually looks after our pets and house has just heard that her mother passed away so will not be able to be here. Unfortunately we are unable to cancel/postpone our trip and don’t know when she will be back. Ideally we would like someone who can spend quite a lot of time with our 2 dogs (both boxers), as they are used to having someone at home all day, as well as overnight stay. Please contact me if you have verifiable references, and love dogs :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sssibs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners