Short Medium Term From Mar 20, 2012 For until April 24 I need pet care for: Dogs,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: zcoach   


Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2012   Applications: 5

West of Westlake, Western suburbs, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Mar 20,2012
For until April 24 | Short Medium Term

I live in a spacious 2 story home with 2 small dogs and 1 small bird. I have a roommate who will be here on weeknights. He leaves early, early in the mornings and not here all week, so looking for house/petsitter. We live on a greenbelt in a very lovely, quiet neighborhood with miles of flat walking trails along the creek.

Will need someone who can take the dogs out a couple of times a day, although I have a dog door. someone to check the mail, feed the dogs and the bird, water a few plants, etc. We're 5 miles west of 360 off of Bee Caves Road in Barton Creek West.

I'll need house sitter without pets or children.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

zcoach is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners