Micro Term From Apr 19, 2012 For 4 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: andreadupuis   


Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2012   Applications: 15

Kistilano, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Apr 19,2012
For 4 days | Micro Term

Hello! My apartment is very close to Kits Beach and the pool, Whole Foods, shopping on 4th Avenue, coffee shops and more! This is a great area with lots to do. My apartment is a studio best for 1 or two people. I have one medium sized well behaved 2 year old dog (lab greyhound cross.)She is super sweet and quite mellow :)

***I'm looking for someone who can housesit a few times if possible! I need someone from April and May 31- June 4 and again June 27-July 2.***

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

andreadupuis is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners