Medium Long Term From Nov 30, 2012 For 3 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: viviane   


Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2012   Applications: 6

lalinde, bergerac, grand castang
dordogne France

View location map
Nov 30,2012
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

Hi i am living in the dordogne, in a beautiful house, set in the middle of the countryside,surrounded by oak trees with magnificent views of the dordogne valley.

I am looking for a couple who will take care of my house and my two cats as I have to leave for 2-3 months.

I have re-built my house ecologically with natural materials, installed solar panels for hot water, dry toilets and a wood burner. I am very interested in permaculture and ecological technology and am willing to share my knowledge with you. I am a very easy going happy person and always see the glass half full and would like to have a like minded couple with a can do attitude to take care of my home

If you feel you are the couple for me get in touch soon.

Kind regards Viviane

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

viviane is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners