House and pet sitter needed for September 2017

House Sitter Needed for Username: myheartisinherts   


Posted or Updated: Jun 17,2017   Applications: 0

Boondall, College Green, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 5,2017
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a quiet, non-smoking person/couple to housesit in my 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home on the Northside of Brisbane for 3 weeks while we are in the UK. Our house is low-set brick and tile, fully fenced, walking distance to train and bus and has parking for 2 cars behind lockable gates. I need you to water my vegetable garden, feed 2 cats and 6 chickens each day. It should not be necessary for you to mow the lawn while we are away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

myheartisinherts is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners