House/dog sitter needed in lovely SW Portland

House Sitter Needed for Username: ozkelpie   


Posted or Updated: Jun 24,2013   Applications: 5

SW, Portland
Multnomah,Oregon United States

View location map
Jul 3,2013
For 10-12 days | Short Term

We live in a lovely 2400 square foot home in southwest Portland with our sweetheart Australian Kelpie. Our house has a breathtaking view of Mt. Hood and our Ozzie will take your breath away with his sweet nature and intelligence. We are going on a road trip to MT in our MX-5 with no room for Ozzie. For peace of mind we need someone who loves dogs to take care of Oz; giving him mental stimulation and two walks per day. We will talk about his routines and needs. As this is summer, the yard & veggies will need some attention; watering & weeding mostly.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ozkelpie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners