Short Term From Sep 14, 2012 For 2+ weeks I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Picanini   


Posted or Updated: Mar 5,2012   Applications: 9

Kenilworth, Southern Suburbs, Cape Town
South Africa

View location map
Sep 14,2012
For 2+ weeks | Short Term

We are two mature cats living in a lovely secure townhouse with a small garden which is visited by birds and squirrels. We would prefer a mature single woman who must love cats and promises to spoil us and cuddle us in our Mother's absence. Mother has a few business trips this year as well as The Big Trip in September, and we would like to connect with you and form a lasting bond - so if you are interested, please make contact with Mother. Regards Pic and Tinkerbell

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Picanini is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners