Pet sitter needed for 8weeks in the south west of England

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Willow28

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 22,2017

Location
Street, South west, Street
Somerset,South west England

View location map
Availability
Nov 30,2017
For 8 weeks | Short Medium Term

we are a couple in our 60s going to Australia to see our daughter. We have 2 golden retriever dogs and 8 Persian cats that require looking after. The dogs get walked once a day and the cats are in door animals, so require feeding and cleaning as well as some grooming. We live in the town of Street, which is of the edge of the country side great for walking also only 10 minutes walk from the famous Clark's village shopping outlet.

house has full heating as well as wifi for use.

there is also koi fish in the garden, that will just need feeding 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Willow28
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Willow28


OR