Medium Term From Jun 21, 2012 For 7 weeks I need pet care for: Cats,OtherOther Pets/Comments: a hermit crab and two chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bowenmom   


Posted or Updated: May 13,2012   Applications: 8

Southwest, Minneapolis
hennepin,Minnesota United States

View location map
Jun 21,2012
For 7 weeks | Medium Term

We live in a home in a beautiful area of Minneapolis just south of Lake Harriet close to Minnehaha Creek. Our home has 3 bedrooms and an office, eat in kitchen, living room, and family room. Sunny home, shady yard.

Also close to downtown, restaurants, shopping. We are in a family oriented area, but close to everything else.

We would like for someone to care for our home, yard, and pets while we are away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Bowenmom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners