Short Term From May 26, 2012 For 12 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Farm Animals

House Sitter Needed for Username: brookeden   


Posted or Updated: Mar 9,2012   Applications: 4

lebrina, rural near launceston, launceston
TAS Australia

View location map
May 26,2012
For 12 days | Short Term

We live on a beautiful vineyard in NE Tasmania about 30 min North of Launceston.We are looking for a sitter for our little dog and old cat from Would like a non smoking animal lover. No vineyard work required, mainly looking after pets, watering garden etc You can look at the vineyard via our brookeden Look forward to hearing from you Best wishes Sue

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

brookeden is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners