Housesitter needed for Cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Forwheat   


Posted or Updated: Apr 21,2013   Applications: 9

Coquitlam, Lower Mainland, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 13,2013
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House is in Coquitlam, suburb of Vancouver, about 30-60min drive away from Downtown Vancouver. Stores, library, pool, community center, parks all within walking distance but we are on a hill. Transit loop is nearby (including Downtown Vancouver commuter train) to get around but a car is recommended. House has 2 bedrooms (king bed & twin). Front TV room also has twin Futon. We have a cleaning lady come in every 2 weeks so house cleaning is taken care of. Washer, Dryer, & Dishwasher available. Wifi. We have 1 cat, primarily indoor. He gets soft food twice per day and free feeds dry food. He gets a thyroid pill twice a day but it is given thru a treat so really easy to do as he waits for his 'treat'. He is very social & loves any & all attention.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Forwheat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners