Medium Long Term From Aug 29, 2012 For 9 weeks I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: RETIRED62   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2012   Applications: 16

Svensson, West Bundaberg, Bundaberg
QLD Australia

View location map
Aug 29,2012
For 9 weeks | Medium Long Term

We are a retired couple booked on an overseas holiday. We live in a large comfortable home in a quiet area but close to most amenities and shops. Duties required would include all normal household and garden duties including pool maintenance. No pets here,no pets,no smoking please. There is room for 1 car garage, no van storage. Bundaberg is a small City (60,000) in a pretty area with great beaches 4 hrs. nth.of Brisbane. The climate is the most temperate in Aust.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

RETIRED62 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners