Short Medium Term From May 13, 2012 For 4 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: diverdave


Posted or Updated   Mar 16,2012

Coffs Harbour, northern suburb, Moonee
NSW Australia
View location map
May 13,2012
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We require a house-sitter to look after home and 2 very friendly Jack Russell dogs. We live in a modern home on a 2 acre property and are within 5 klms to nearest Coles supermarket,post office,chemist and butcher. There is also a tavern in this area. Coffs Harbour is just 15 mins away, with many attractions and plenty to see and do in the surrounding areas.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners