Medium Term From Jun 1, 2012 For 8 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: sanmig   


Posted or Updated: Mar 22,2012   Applications: 30

Shoreline, North Seattle, Seattle
Washington United States

View location map
Jun 1,2012
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

My small home is located in a quiet neighborhood 15 minutes North of downtown Seattle. It is surrounded by many small parks, atheletic fields and is within walking/biking distance to Lake Washington. Seattle is a great city for active, outdoor people with mild summer temperatures and access to mountains, Puget Sound, lakes and rivers within an hour of the city.

I am traveling for work this summer and I am looking for a responsible, quiet person or couple to care for my home, gardens, and dog. References required particularly for pet care. My dog is a well-behaved, friendly, and active dog that needs two walks a day and sufficient people contact. I am looking for someone to live at my house for the entire 8 weeks rather than daily visits.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sanmig is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners