Long Term From May 15, 2012 For 3.5 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Phillystonehouse   


Posted or Updated: Mar 26,2012   Applications: 20

West Mount Airy, Philadelphia
Pennsylvania United States

View location map
May 15,2012
For 3.5 months | Long Term

Large stone house near commuter train line and terrific food coop, though car or bike will be needed for errends, etc. Cable TV and internet access provided. Only tasks are to take in mail, water house plants, and keep the house clean. No rent expected, no payment to sitter. Half-share of electric, water, and gas (hot water & stove) is expected - estimated at $350 for the 3.5 months. You will have a spacious 2nd floor bedroom and private bath. No pets, no smokers.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Phillystonehouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners