Pet Sitter needed for our two Australian Shepherds

House Sitter Needed for Username: DashChase   

Save

Posted or Updated   Apr 10,2018

Location
North Charleston
Dorchester,South Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 1,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We have two Australian Shepherds and have a fenced in backyard so they can run around outside. No need to take the dogs for a walk. Just play with them outside several times a day. We will be away for approximately 4 weeks from about July 1, July 31, 2018. We live in a beautiful gated community with a golf course, tennis courts.

outdoor pool, basketball court and clubhouse with restaurant.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

DashChase is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR