I need a pet sitter for a small standard poodle

House Sitter Needed for Username: susanfr2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2019   Applications: 7

Location
tucson, Central, tucson
AZ,Arizona United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 12,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

I live in Central Tucson, a historic district, which is convenient to all that the city has to offer. I have a view of the Catalina Mountains and am surrounded by peaceful and varied hiking trails.

I live in a cozy 3 bedroom 2 bath one-story town home. There is a pool for resident's use. Shopping is within one mile.

I have a small standard poodle who is10 years old. .She sweet and easy to care for and love!

I have references from previous dog sitters. They love my dogs!!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

susanfr2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR