Short Term From Sep 6, 2012 For 18 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: rutrustworthy   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 28,2012

Location
River Heads, Hervey Bay, Hervey Bay
QLD Australia
Availability
Sep 6,2012
For 18 days | Short Term

Hi Our home is a 5min drive from the waterfront, numerous parks,walking tracks & shops. It is also within walking distance(5-7mins)to Woolworths shopping centre. Our town is renowned for its whale watching tours. We live in a lovely quiet neighbourhood with no rear neighbours. We have an ingound saltwater pool, & our garden is easily manageable. We have a pet labrador who means the world to us. We are looking for a carer/carers who will not only care for our home but love & treat our pet well.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rutrustworthy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR