Short Medium Term From Sep 11, 2012 For 1 month I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: macbaggs   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2012   Applications: 12

Vic West, Victoria, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 11,2012
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

We are a retired couple with a black standard poodle named Raleigh who is the joy of our life. We are going to Europe for a month, from Sept to Oct. 11, 2012 and need to find just the right couple to house/dog sit. Our home is a townhouse with a small yard that Raleigh considers to be part of the house (never uses for his business).

As I said, Raleigh is the joy of our lives, so we are concerned that the routine we have taught him to expect will be continued. He gets 2 walks every day: an hour first thing in the morning and another hour later in the afternoon, and a quick trip to the curb before bed. He is fine alone in the house for a few hours occasionally Victoria is a world famous tourist destination. Our home is within walking distance of the Inner Harbour and downtown core tourismvictoria

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

macbaggs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners