Medium Long Term From May 15, 2012 For 3 to 3.5 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: comb132strang58   


Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2012   Applications: 3

Tea Tree Gully, North eastern suburbs, Adelaide
SA Australia

View location map
May 15,2012
For 3 to 3.5 months | Medium Long Term

Non smoker preferred, can smoke outside. Needed to care for 2 cats - indoors at nights, genuinely needs to like cats! Back garden will need mowed, I use a garden comp. Basic neat, tidy house. Housesitter asked to pay ONLY for gas, electricity, phone used. I pay "standing" costs.

Close to 2 major shopping centres. Bus stop 2 min walk - goes to Adelaide city mins on o-bahn. City 20 min. drive from house. Beaches 40 mins. Barossa 40 mins drive. House in Adelaide foothills

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

comb132strang58 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners