Short Term From Mar 8, 2020 For 7 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: BuckinghamSit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 24,2020   Applications: 1

Location
Doylestown, Buckingham
Bucks,Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 8,2020
For 7 days | Short Term

We live in a quiet Bucks County community in the suburbs of Philadelphia. I5 minutes from New Hope and Lambertville New Jersey. One hour from Philadelphia by train. We live in a 4 bdrm home that has 3 bathrooms and plenty of space. Back yard has in ground pool and the entire yard is fenced. We have a Standard poodle and 3 in house cats. Thanks for your interest. 
We are traveling 3 different dates , &

Thanks Don 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BuckinghamSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR