Medium Long Term From Apr 25, 2012 For 2-3 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: bonbon21   


Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2012   Applications: 5

blaauwberg, blaauwberg, cape town
south africa,western province South Africa

View location map
Apr 25,2012
For 2-3 months | Medium Long Term

Hi.We have a nice 2 bedroomed apartment in a beautiful area called West Beach in Blauuwberg, just a couple of blocks from the beachfront, shopping centre, hospital, etc, just down the road. No pets, complex has a caretaker mowing the lawn so just someone to be present. Suitable for non smoker with no small children. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bonbon21 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners