Short Medium Term From Jul 1, 2012 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lakjo3   


Posted or Updated: Apr 29,2012   Applications: 9

Champlin, Northwestern suburbs, Minneapolis
Hennepin,Minnesota United States

View location map
Jul 1,2012
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a reliable pet and house sitter for five weeks, beginning July 1st. We have 2 dogs ( a wheaten terrier and a bichon/yorkie mix) that need someone to take loving care of them while we are away. We live in a northwestern suburb of Minneapolis (about 20 minutes to downtown) and we live in a peaceful subdivision with easy access to huge park reserve with walking/biking paths. Our house has plenty of room, a desktop computer and wifi. Use of our vehicle could be included.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Lakjo3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners