Leafy location close to public transport in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: 0utback   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 6,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Thornleigh, North/ West Sydney, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 19,2020
For 9 weeks | Medium Term

Small house we prefer to have occupied whilst we are away.  Located a short walk to Thornleigh Railway station, also on bus route, 2 ovals, primary school & shops reasonable walk. Garden survives on moderate neglect depending on rainfall, pots need watering though. No pets but some local birds are used to being fed regularly and the fish pond needs topping up.  The neighbours are good.

The backyard is not secure so no pets please and the house is only suitable for a couple/single not a family. 

Dates are flexible if necessary (ie no airfares booked)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

0utback is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR