House Sitter to mind an Australian Bulldog in Holland Village Area

House Sitter Needed for Username: HVL1981   


Posted or Updated: Oct 31,2013   Applications: 1

Holland Village, Central, Singapore

View location map
Nov 29,2013
For 2 nights / 3 days (Friday morning to Sunday night) | Micro Term

We are looking for a House Sitter + Pet Sitter between Nov 29th - Dec 1st, 2013 and Dec 31st - Jan 5th, 2014. Person must be a dog lover (couple's welcome).

We have a beautiful and the most fun-loving 3 yr old female Australian Bulldog (neutered). She requires one 20 min walk a day (early morning or in the evening), is fed during dinner time and a bit of play time when you're with her at home.

We have a 1100 sqft, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo with balcony in the Holland Village area. The condo has 24 hr security, a nice pool, small gym and tennis court. It's a 10 min walk to Holland Village, where you'll find a supermarket, restaurants, bars, and there's a bus stop 20m from our condo that can take you to the Orchard area (ION) in approx. 10 mins.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

HVL1981 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners