Dog needs dog loving Housesitters

House Sitter Needed for Username: Strathcona   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 27,2020   Applications: 5

Location
Vancouver Island, Duncan
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Apr 3,2020
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term

I need someone to care for my home in Maple Bay near Duncan BC (one hour from Victoria) for 2.5 weeks in April My 14 month old mid-sized dog needs daily exercise and is quite playful. House is modern and comfortable and on a half acre lot. Some yardwork required. Lots of outdoor activities in the area- hiking, boating, golf. Scenic area to explore. Vehicle would be needed as location is 8 km from town.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Strathcona is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR