Short Term From Jul 6, 2012 For 2.5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: EMT0909   


Posted or Updated: May 28,2012   Applications: 5

Honeydew, Western suburbs, Johannesburg
Gauteng South Africa

View location map
Jul 6,2012
For 2.5 weeks | Short Term


I will be going on a trip and will require a housesitter for 17 nights ). I have 2 dogs (one small and one small/medium in size)who will require play time, attention, to be fed and a short walk each day, so the housesitter should love animals and be willing to spend some time with them every day.

Nearby attractions and amenities in Honeydew include: *Clearwater Mall (5km) *Walter Sisulu National Botanical Gardens (8km) *Coca Cola Dome, Northgate(8km)


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

EMT0909 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners