Short Term From Aug 23, 2012 For 2 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mishan   


Posted or Updated: May 23,2012   Applications: 8

West vancouver, West vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 23,2012
For 2 weeks | Short Term

i have a 12 year old weimerainer who requires care. i will be going away for 2 weeks and i want to leave him in his own house where he feels the most comfortable. my dog has seperation anxiety and requries someone to be with him at at times. however, he does go to day care and has a sitter in case the housesitter would like to go out and have some time of their own. i would appriciate it if the house sitter is also an animal lover and has experience with dogs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Mishan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners